Governing Body members

SI No. Name Category
1. Mr. R.T.R. Vanni Anandham, B.A. Chairperson-Management
2. Mr. T.J. Jeyakumar, M.B.A. Member – Management
3. Mr. O.M.S.P.S. Kumaraguru, M.B.A. Member – Management
4. Mr. T.T. Mathan, M.B.A. Member – Management
5. Mr. V.V.R.J. Senkuttuvan Member – Management
6. Mr. P.C.S. Govindarajaperumal, B.A. Industrialist
7. Prof. (Dr.) Dolly Sunny
CAS Department of Economics,
University of Mumbai,
M.G. Road, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032
UGC Nominee
8. Dr. G.S. Selvam
Professor and Head,
Department of Bio-Chemistry
School of Biological Sciences
Madurai Kamaraj University
Madurai - 625 021
University Nominee
9. R.J.D.C.E., Tirunelveli State Government Nominee
10. Dr. P. Sundara Pandian, Ph.D. Principal
11. Dr. T. Kathirvalavakumar, Ph.D. Teacher Representative
12. Dr. R. Selvam, Ph.D. Teacher Representative