

Department of Environmental Science

S.No.	Name and Official Address	Category
1.	Dr. A. Ganesh Kumar	Chairman
	Assistant Professor and Head	Chairman
2.	Dr. M. Anand	University Nominee
	Assistant Professor & Head i/c	
	Department of Marine and Coastal Studies	
	Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai	
	Email: anandm21@yahoo.com,	
	msaseen@mkuniversity.org	
	Mobile: 9444120690	
3.	Mr. R. Manikandan	Industrial Representative
	Sugapriya Mineral Water,	
	Srivilliputtur - 626125.	
	Email: sugapriyamineralwater@gmail.com	
	Mobile: 89030 54414	
4.	Dr. M. Kannan	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Zoology,	
	VHNSN College (Autonomous),	
	Virudhunagar.	
5.	Mrs. M. Udhaya Geetha	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of B.Voc,	
	VHNSN College (Autonomous),	
	Virudhunagar.	
6.	Mrs. R. Abarna	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of B.Voc,	
	VHNSN College (Autonomous),	
	Virudhunagar.	
7.	Ms. M. Archanabharathi	Member
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of B.Voc	
	VHNSN College (Autonomous)	
	Virudhunagar	
8.	Ms. L. Kavithasri	Member
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of B.Voc	
	VHNSN College (Autonomous)	
	Virudhunagar	